TCS Camping Club Zürich

 © 2019, TCS Camping Club Zürich

Vorstand des TCS Camping Club Zürich

Präsidentin

Nicole Hollenstein

E-Mail: nicole.hollenstein@tcs-ccz.ch

Vizepräsident und Campingbetrieb

Lorenzo Battistella

E-Mail: lorenzo.battistella@tcs-ccz.ch

Kassiererin

Irene Battistella

E-Mail: irene.battistella@tcs-ccz.ch

Aktuarin

Selina Moosmann

E-Mail: selina.moosmann@tcs-ccz.ch

Veranstaltungen

Erhard Diener

E-Mail: erhard.diener@tcs-ccz.ch

Material & Veranstaltungen

Markus Moosmann

E-Mail: markus.moosmann@tcs-ccz.ch

Please reload